Order within 8 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
111 Front St. Smyrna, TN 37167  Local: (615) 355-8586
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER POT
Local Smyrna, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent floral arrangements and excellent service. Highly recommended!
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent floral arrangements and excellent service. Highly recommended.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flower arrangement was beautiful! My husband sent it to me for our 40th wedding anniversary.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything done by the Flower Pot is well done. It is one of the best florists in this area and I order from no one else.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Using The Flower Pot's on-line ordering platform was efficient and ideal for the "last-minute" shopper, as I was. Selections on the website were clear and understandable, with no discernible deception. I am more than pleased with the service provided and WILL recommend The Flower Pot to others in the region. The product was delivered timely and the receiver was also pleased with the service and product. I only WISH other businesses operated in this manner.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Karen does a great job and the arrangement was gorgeous. I ordered my daughter's prom flowers from there when she was in HS. That's why I ordered the arrangement for my assistant. Thanks! and I love to keep the local merchants in business.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement for my birthday... Thank you, Flower Pot!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

When I called and asked The Flower Pot Florist if she could do something with Iris and Day Lilly flowers for my friend's funeral because she had been a professional gardener for almost all of her adult life I had no idea how gorgeous and beautiful it was going to be . Thank you so much for putting that together for us, the family used ours to be the focal point of the service. It was exactly what our Jan would have wanted.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower spray you made for the funeral exceeded my wildest expectations. Everyone was impressed with how beautiful it was. Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience. Excellent customer service, would order again.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Called many florist shops and this was the only one willing to deliver same day. I spoke with Jennifer and was excellent throughout the transaction. Flowers arrived quickly as well!!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice, quick and easy
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. I appreciated the phone call to make sure I was home before stopping by.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. I had to change the delivery address at the last minute and they were very friendly and quick to return my call. Will definitely use again.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Received flowers from a dear friend and the deliverer was excellent and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was the best cut flower display that we have ever received. All the flowers were fresh, a great assortment and perfectly arranged.
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautilful and lasted for a while. Just what I needed to cheer up an old birthday! Thanks
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were fresh and beutiful and even look great today. The person who delivered not only called to leave a message the flowers where on the back stairs, she called again to make sure I received the message. Nice work and servie by all. Colleen
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Absolutely Wonderful - the recipient was thrilled - the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Delivery was very quick and service and ease of ordering was fantastic - highly recommended thank you and will definitely use you again for any further flower delivery needs in the area :-)
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The fruit basket was great! My father was thrilled and said it was more fruit than they could eat!!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is the second time I have used you and both times were awsome!!!! My wife is going on and on about how beautiful her flowers and the pink polka dot bow is. Thanks for the great service. So much better than the 1-800-pro flowers rip off service, and you guys are local. Keep up the great job!!!
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I didn't get to see the flowers that were delivered but the recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful services!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My recipient has been well-pleased several times! To me, that is the most important aspect. By phone, the people in the shop have been gracious, welcoming, and accomodating. I have been very happy with The Flower Pot! Thanks for making it so easy to send a beautiful arrangement - from someone in Pennsylvania!
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always your flowers are fresh beautiful and a delight to receive
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I like doing business with the Flower Pot because you are easy to order from, provide delivery confirmation and the feedback from my floral recipients has been awesome. Thanks!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful!!
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

These flowers were absolutely GORGEOUS. I took pictures to show my husband since he sent while out of town. I thought they were amazing and all the ladies at work were so envious. I was even more stunned at the price. We will continue to use you and recommend you.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter loved the flowers! She took a picture of them as I live out of state. They were beautiful! Delivery was prompt and the flowers were so fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

very colorful, healthy flowers that added beauty to my home. Visitors also liked them very much and ask where they came from thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were delivered promptly in a beautiful arrangement. Great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the fact that I placed the order online on Valentine's Day and it was delivered by lunch time. Fantastic service!
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The recipient of the fruit basket was very happy with the size and quality that you provided. She said the fruit was PERFECT. She told me that it was perfectly ripe, and the quantity was enormous! She loved it and that made me happy. Thank you for doing such a great job. I will order from you again!!!
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Each time I've ordered flowers I have been very pleased with the quality. The Flower Pot provides the very best quality and the very best pricing of any florist I've dealt with.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very happy with my experience. The plant I ordered was delivered on time and I received email follow up once the delivery occurred. Will use again.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Using the website was very easy. I was able to quickly select what to order, pay online and not worry about a thing. The flowers were beautiful. I will use The Flower Pot again and recommend them to others!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great thinking! That relaly breaks the mold!
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

I used the website to order and it was a very easy process. The recipients said the flowers were beautiful. I was very happy with my experience and would order from you again.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are beautiful and have lasted longer than most I seen or received
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower's were delivered on time exactly when you said they would be. Flowers looked very nice! My only complaint is that they didnt really look like they did in the picture on your website. I would still use them again for another delivery.
Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered over the internet, so I did not see the flowers, but the recipient was quite pleased.
Date: Apr 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers could not be prettier!!!!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wedding flowers were done by The Flower Pot and they looked amazing. Karon's knowledge of flowers and what works best together was such a huge help when trying to decide on bouquet flowers. We have received so many compliments on the flowers at the wedding and from those who view the pictures. She was a joy to work with and I will definitly be a return customer!
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for the flowers you delivered to my Aunt today at the school,she said they are very beautiful,and I gave her spring today,your awsome,she had her flowers within 2 hrs of recieving the order,Thank you very much,you will hear from me again!
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida, I was hesitant to choose a Florist from the internet, but i am glad I chose "Flower Pot." I sent the plant to my brother and his wife. They were very impressed by the beauty of the plant, the size and the presentation. Job well done!! i will absolutely use "Flower Pot" again.
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and great service
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband orders for me on our anniversery and my birthday I have always been satisfied
Date: May 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I cant say enough about the service I received from The Flower Pot! I called you all ON mothers day in hopes that I could get flowers delivered at the last minute to my mother in law, since my husband "forgot" to handle his own mothers gift...:))) I left a message on your voice mail, and I received a call back in about 15 minutes, even though your store was closed. Wow! AND!!! You said that you could accomodate my request, even though you were closed!!! WOW!!! What FANTASTIC, TOP NOTCH, customer service! My mother in law received her flowers within a few hours and she said they were BEAUTIFUL! Thank you Flower Pot for such a wonderful experience!
Date: May 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KY

VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, HAD GREAT IDEAS FOR ME AND VERY PROMPT
Date: Feb 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangements, great prices
Date: Apr 02, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TN

I found Flower Pot via the internet and called personally to order flowers for my best friends mothers out of town memorial service. I told them I wanted something really specially and said I didn't want it to look cheap. In other words, I wanted the best value for the money. Having had bad experiences with out of town florist orders in the past I was so thrilled when I saw pictures of the arrangement Flower Pot provided. I am very picky and they did an outstanding job. Look at pictures on their website for arrangements/flowers you like and talk to the shop to see what they have in stock that is fresh. I told them what floweres I liked and colors I thought would be pretty...they did the rest.
Flower Delivery To Smyrna, TN
See Delivery Areas